Cat Boxing: He Eventually Outgrew This Idea

Click to enlarge.

This one, the “Che” one and the one about the creepy old guy were done in the Spring of ’07 though with this one I actually added some “background” to it… kind of rushed it actually.

I do want to add that I found that I didn’t do much art at all in the last year… I kept telling people that I had “not been too much art”, but when it came down to it, I didn’t do shit last year artistic wise… my output as already been about 75% more than last year and it’s only the third week into the year… I guess that’s a good thing, but I did waste a perfectly good year.

Speaking of not working all that much, I feel that I am very out of practice; the last strip is evident of that… sigh, oh well… time to keep pumping these fucking things out.

Leave a Reply

