Update…

Not much.  I will say that my social life pretty much died… yeah.  Lately, it would appear that I am a second or third choice which is fine… but that means fuck all when you would like to be with someone.  Sigh, anywho… I have been working on art on a regular basis… I should have more shit up and running here.  This is a piece I am working on right now.  It started out as a version of an ex-girlfriend, but morphed into a random girl.  I find it hard to try and draw Kristen.  Anyway, I need to get going… out.

Leave a Reply

