Cat Boxing: Deus Ex Nude Girls

Click To Enlarge…

This actually happened recently… I had a date back out on me, so I went to my local bar and tried to draw something, but nothing came up… than one of the bar’s regulars (L. Brooks) came in and this was our exchange… and no, no sex was involve.  As a matter of fact, the girl I was with passed out by time we got there.  Still, it was the first time I actually got naked in front of people without sex being involved or a doctor… it wasn’t half bad, though it was cold and after an hour, I decided to unliberate myself and put my clothes back on… I suppose the experience was good, for the most part… I guess.

I actually like this “self-portrait” of myself… again, I am not smiling.

Leave a Reply

