Art Travels With You

My friend Sloane visited me from Tampa, Fl. and had me draw the little doodle you see on this blog right now.  I find it funny that I draw these little pieces here and there for friends or whatever, and then they end up leaving town along with the “art”… it”s sort of amusing… even internationally (see Art For A Canadian Girl).  Eventually, I would like to actually get art shows outside the Portland area… perhaps even in the Portland area… in the meantime, I should probably work on actual pieces in my immediate area.

Anyway, right now I am taking a general break for a couple of days… I need to do some serious decompressing.

Leave a Reply

