Cat Boxing: My Name Is Too Easy To Remember

Click to enlarge… or not, I don’t care.

So… I had a good idea for a strip, started it, and then it sort of just crapped out. Hopefully, you may have an idea of what I am getting at with this strip. How you run into someone that you haven’t seen in years (in this case a decade) and but how little someone else has changed, shows you just how much you have changed (Sevendust was never my scene… are they even still around?)

So yeah… my name is one that people seem to remember at times to my chagrin (did I spell that correctly) Anyway, yeah… I’m not terribly into this strip. Eh, whatevs.

Leave a Reply

