Cat Boxing: No Pug Will Go Unhandled

Image

Click To Enlarge

Well… I suppose this strip is more inspired by what one will do for a girl (clean up dog shit for instance) than humor…  as much as I like this strip, I probably lost sight of the humor a little way in, but still… it’s not as self-depreciating as many of the other strips… touching perhaps?

Image

Butters is an actual pug owned by an actual person named Phoebe.  She works at a local bar I go to and on occasion, Butters will make an appearance.  It just so happen that I was on a date with a girl who also had a thing for pugs… funny that she was unaware of my actual “Pug” comic… Eh, it went well though… I should probably send Butters a thank you card, maybe a pigs ear… um, so much for this one.

 

Leave a Reply

