Cat Boxing: Slightly Recessed

Image

Click to make bigger, you know…

I’ll be the first to admit that anytime I go to a art themed/toy store I find myself totally immersed in the various over-priced plastic replications of low-brow and various street artist, however I don’t feel like spending 30 to 50 dollars on a still-life of a still-life…

Image

So yeah… this is pretty much a short commentary about how people are just slightly above the poverty line, spend money on such nonsense (says the guy with limited edition Dark Victory Batman and Robin figures) high-priced espresso drinks included… sigh, oh well… this was a quick one as I have shit to do. Eh, I do notice various “hic-ups” in the art… eh, we’ll just chalk that up to my “charm.”

Leave a Reply

