Cat Boxing: Happiness Variations

Image

Click to enlarge… I think

I would almost call this a throw away, but what do I care.  I suppose I was trying to think of telling my girlfriend at the time I wasn’t happy anymore in our relationship, but didn’t know how to do it without hurting her… seeing that she cried at the drop of a bucket.  Either way, we broke up and two months later she is now engaged to someone… I guess I dodged that train.

Image

Eh, either way… speaking of girlfriends who break-up with me and than marry the next person they meet, I’ll have a whole strip based on that soon enough.

 

Leave a Reply

