Cat Boxing: Timing Is For Assholes

Image

Click to enlarge

I do this often… I will think of something that I can’t quite remember, and then the moment I do remember, I yell out my thought out loud. This conversation sort of happened… I changed some of due to the nature of the topic.

Image

Anyway, I was quite unhappy with the hand placements… I’ve never been good at hand, so I tend to say “fuck it” and no one ever calls me on it. Anyway… I do like the reference to Terry and The Pirates though.

Leave a Reply

