Cat Boxing: The Couch Of Our Discontent

Image

Well, where to begin with this one… actually, fairly easily enough. After I mentioned that I met someone rad and than the situation became crap shortly there after (see “Work in progress…” and “Then Nothing”) I was put out of sorts… at least with dating. So anyway, I somehow had it in my mind to contact my ex-girlfriend C____, who I had dated about four years earlier. Anyhow, she asked me to come over… admittedly, I was hoping to rekindle something… instead I played the role of comforting ex-boyfriend who behaved himself

Image

sigh… oh well. This strip came out pretty much as I saw it… the end is slightly week, but whatever… and I’m glad to be reconnected with C____, though I do believe she has moved on to another dude; go figure.

Leave a Reply

