Cat Boxing: On The Table

Image

Click to make all big and shit

Sur La Table is a kitchen goods store, though several locations I believe have demonstrations often, I use to mistake them for a fancy pants bistro… Either way, I’ve never been to one nor do I have a desire to go anytime soon.

Image

So the title is the English translation of “Sur La Table”… and I really didn’t know how to pronounce it nor do I really do now.  This was an actual conversation I had, and most people who know me, should know I’m just going to butcher the shit out of anything I can’t pronounce within two tries… pretty much the point of this here strip… thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

