Cat Boxing: That One Song From The Damned About Their Fans Sounds Nice

Image

Click to enlarge

This strip basically about two different encounters I’ve had with “fans” of my comic… the cigarette burner I actually ended up with going home with… she didn’t get all that weird until I was at her place… I actually tried to leave right away, but she kept crying, it was a whole thing.

Image

The whole “vagina abuse” conversation was something that was brought up a different time… that ended abruptly.  So yeah… my “fans”  I don’t actually have fans as I do people who read my comic strip.  Though the people who call themselves “fans” end up being the odd ones.  Anyway, I’m all doped up on coffee and sugar… gross.

Oh yeah, stick figure Abe makes an appearance.

 

Leave a Reply

