More old shit

image

Wow… That title is something pretentious.  Anyway… I worked on this fucking thing for four months and promptly shelved it.  I probably have it in a box somewhere… That was also my very first laptop… 950 dollars, 30gigs of memory… That was just right before laptops dropped significantly in price… For 350 dollars, I can buy something ten times more as powerful.  I did just pick up a (used) Surface… I dig it so far. 

Anyway, I need to go back and dig up that zone… As I recall, I was trying to go with something surreal in the story telling; it wasn’t half bad as I recall.

Leave a Reply

