Dressing up that turd…

image

So I’m moving from the Micron pens to the Mirco-Line, though I’m not certain if I’m really into them yet… So far I’m more into the idea of using Micro-Line over Micron, but time will tell.  I was willing to shell out another 17 dollars for colored versions on the pen and this is what I came up with… A shitty drawing of a shithead 90s rave kid.  No reason that this image should be in my head whatsoever, but there it is… Sigh, I need a rad girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

