Nothing


Sometimes the ego needs to be fed, and sometimes there is a fine line between wanting to be loved or just plain wanting to be wanted.   Lately my ego is starved and I’m no closer to love as well as needed.

I have some ideas, but as of late I’ve fallen flat.  Truthly, there is anxiety that keeps me from succeeding any further at this point.   I don’t know… it’s a bit bleak out there at the moment.  I’ll figure it out on my own, that is the only way to figure this shit out.

Leave a Reply

